National Flag Football League of Atlanta Boston FLAG Flag Football Chicago Metropolitan Sports Association Cincinnati Gay Flag Football League
North Coast Athletics Flag Football League Denver Gay & Lesbian Flag Football League Metro Detroit Flag Football League Hawaii Gay Flag Football League Houston Hurricanes Flag Football League LA Flag Football New York Gay Football League
Phoenix Gay Flag Football League
Pittsburgh Flag Football for Lesbians, Allies and Gays Mountain West Flag Football League
San Antonio Gay Flag Football League San Francisco Gay Flag Football League Seattle Boom

Toronto Gay Football League

Contact Us

Thurman Williams Commissioner thurman@ngffl.com
Sam Lehman Treasurer sam@ngffl.com
Brandon Waggoner Director of Operations & Special Projects brandon@ngffl.com
Joe Zarrella Director of Communications joe@ngffl.com
Shigeo James Iwamiya Gay Bowl Liaison shigeo@ngffl.com
Ryan Peel Director of Outreach & Membership ryan@ngffl.com
Rory Ray Director of Corporate Sponsorship rory@ngffl.com
Lance Burage Director of Officials lance@ngffl.com
Aszur Rollins Women's Division Liaison  aszur@ngffl.com
Steve Cramsie Branding & Web Design steve@ngffl.com


Sign up for our monthly newsletter here!