National Flag Football League of Atlanta Boston FLAG Flag Football Chicago Metropolitan Sports Association Cincinnati Gay Flag Football League
North Coast Athletics Flag Football League Denver Gay & Lesbian Flag Football League Metro Detroit Flag Football League Hawaii Gay Flag Football League Houston Hurricanes Flag Football League LA Flag Football New York Gay Football League
Phoenix Gay Flag Football League
Pittsburgh Flag Football for Lesbians, Allies and Gays Mountain West Flag Football League
San Antonio Gay Flag Football League San Francisco Gay Flag Football League Seattle Boom

Toronto Gay Football League

NGFFL Hall of Fame

Founded in 2010, the National Gay Flag Football League Hall of Fame celebrates its enshrinees for their outstanding achievements and accomplishments. As the highest honor in the NGFFL, entrance into the Hall of Fame recognizes outstanding contributions to the sport and LGBT community.


Class of 2010  
Jim Buzinski Cyd Zeigler
Los Angeles Los Angeles - New York

Class of 2012      
Shane Kinkennon Shawn Rea Robert Sauer Tony Stewart
Wash. D.C. - Denver Phoenix Boston Washington D.C.

Class of 2014  
Alon Hacohen Ty Law
New York Chicago - Honolulu
Class of 2011    
Demond Adams Ivan Solis Thurman Williams
Los Angeles San Diego Atlanta

Class of 2013    
Mark Barr Wade Davis Molly Lenore
Salt Lake City New York New York

Class of 2015  
Lance Burage Chris Whitlow
Lance Burage Chris Whitlow
Atlanta Atlanta